wiking-surveys.git
6 years agoUse newer lcg API for translation/localization master
Tomas Cerha [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 20:00:24 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Use newer lcg API for translation/localization

A deprecated construct just replaced with a new one.

7 years agoUse python datetime
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 13:03:31 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Use python datetime

7 years agoCzech translation updated
Hynek Hanke [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 13:44:24 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Czech translation updated

7 years agoFix comments for question type options and i18n issues
Hynek Hanke [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 13:17:11 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Fix comments for question type options and i18n issues

7 years agoFix invalid identifier introduced in 4f031c7
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 11:30:20 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Fix invalid identifier introduced in 4f031c7

7 years agoProper localization of substitution arguments.
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 10:43:29 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Proper localization of substitution arguments.

7 years agoCzech, Hungarian and Turkish translations.
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:06:55 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Czech, Hungarian and Turkish translations.

7 years agoMerge branch 'testing.3'
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 09:56:28 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'testing.3'

Conflicts:
lib/surveys.py

7 years agoSurveys visibility by groups
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 15:15:04 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Surveys visibility by groups

7 years agoAdd support for display of individual results by admin
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 11:29:43 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Add support for display of individual results by admin

7 years agoFixed Makefile for translations.
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:55:53 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Fixed Makefile for translations.

7 years agoIntegration of new answer types.
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 12:46:06 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Integration of new answer types.

7 years agoVariable lenght text fields support.
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 11:17:28 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Variable lenght text fields support.

7 years agoQuestions can now have different types of answers (options, text, int)
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 10:27:56 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Questions can now have different types of answers (options, text, int)
UI Strings are now in English
Added some comments and docstrings

7 years agoAdded introduction text to survey questions.
Hynek Hanke [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 13:45:24 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Added introduction text to survey questions.

7 years agoCzech messages substituted with English ones.
Hynek Hanke [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 13:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Czech messages substituted with English ones.

7 years agoUse HTML label to pair option text with its control
Tomáš Cerha [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 08:39:00 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Use HTML label to pair option text with its control

7 years agoUse HTTP redirection after survey submission to prevent multiple submissions
Tomáš Cerha [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 08:36:54 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Use HTTP redirection after survey submission to prevent multiple submissions

8 years agoHandle multiple question dependenties correctly.
Tomas Cerha [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 16:57:42 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Handle multiple question dependenties correctly.

8 years agoPrepere for new Wiking roles (backwards compatible).
Tomas Cerha [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 17:02:41 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Prepere for new Wiking roles (backwards compatible).

8 years agoAdded database schema and wiking modules for filling the surveys by users.
Tomas Cerha [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 17:44:42 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Added database schema and wiking modules for filling the surveys by users.

8 years agoInitial revision of the Wiking Surveys module.
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:43:52 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Initial revision of the Wiking Surveys module.