wiking-communicator.git
7 years agoRemove admin buttons master
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 11:43:24 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Remove admin buttons

7 years agoUse uri argument insted of fixed path for translations
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:28:29 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Use uri argument insted of fixed path for translations

7 years agoUpdate translations.
Boris Dušek [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 10:57:06 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Update translations.

7 years agoRegenerate translations.
Boris Dušek [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:55:54 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Regenerate translations.

7 years agoFix typo (Toogle->Toggle).
Boris Dušek [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Fix typo (Toogle->Toggle).

8 years agoRegenerate translations
Boris Dusek [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 11:24:48 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Regenerate translations

8 years agoFix spelling in user-visible message
Boris Dusek [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 11:24:20 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Fix spelling in user-visible message

8 years agoReturn a string from Communicator.export(), not a tuple.
Tomas Cerha [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 10:26:48 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Return a string from Communicator.export(), not a tuple.

Not sure how this could have worked before, but the export method should always
return a string.

8 years agoRevert "Basic recording functionality through rtmpdump -- raw and unfinished"
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Revert "Basic recording functionality through rtmpdump -- raw and unfinished"

This reverts commit a81a866bea18e8b670d5c8a7efe00d907661e593.

8 years agoUse HTMLGenerator.h() instead of .heading()
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:13:44 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Use HTMLGenerator.h() instead of .heading()

LCG introduced backward incompatible change in commit
e4b64b53b, renaming the heading creation function.

This change makes Wiking Communicator compatible with
latest LCG and breaks compatibility with LCG before
5/24/2010.

8 years agoBasic recording functionality through rtmpdump -- raw and unfinished
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 19 May 2010 10:50:47 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Basic recording functionality through rtmpdump -- raw and unfinished

8 years agoUpdated/fixed ro translation
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:41:43 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Updated/fixed ro translation

8 years agoUpdated/fixed po translation
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 11:58:46 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Updated/fixed po translation

8 years agoUpdated/fixed pl translation
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 14:36:26 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Updated/fixed pl translation

8 years agoUpdated/fixed hu translation
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 14:35:51 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Updated/fixed hu translation

8 years agoUpdated/fixed fr translation
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 14:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Updated/fixed fr translation

8 years agoUpdated/fixed fr translation
Hynek Hanke [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 09:53:39 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Updated/fixed fr translation

8 years agoUpdated/fixed fr translation
Hynek Hanke [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 09:45:02 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Updated/fixed fr translation

9 years agoResolve conflict.
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 15:45:15 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Resolve conflict.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://devel.brailcom.org/var/lib/git/wiking-communicator
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 15:06:03 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://devel.brailcom.org/var/lib/git/wiking-communicator

Conflicts:
lib/communicator.py

9 years agoChange colors for better contrast and design.
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 14:58:47 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Change colors for better contrast and design.

9 years agoFill in user_for_select at initialization.
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 14:58:17 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Fill in user_for_select at initialization.

9 years agoUse filename instead of flashapp in export_swf_object.
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:32:35 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Use filename instead of flashapp in export_swf_object.

9 years agoexport_swf_player -> export_swf_object to reflect changes in LCG.
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:29:12 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
export_swf_player -> export_swf_object to reflect changes in LCG.

9 years agoUpdated translations.
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:12:34 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Updated translations.

9 years agoCommunicator now has buttons to show/hide the video
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:40:14 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Communicator now has buttons to show/hide the video
area (making more space for other texts) and to select
a larger font size.

9 years agoFix communicator embedding for recent LCG versions.
Tomas Cerha [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 00:23:39 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
Fix communicator embedding for recent LCG versions.

9 years agoMore spaces.
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 13:53:17 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
More spaces.

9 years agoWC2 Test
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 13:49:48 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
WC2 Test

9 years agoExtra blank lines.
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 13:49:01 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Extra blank lines.

9 years agoNew blank lines.
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 13:47:26 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
New blank lines.

9 years agoTesting again.
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 12:33:28 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Testing again.

9 years agoTeting commit. Added extra newline.
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 12:27:00 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Teting commit. Added extra newline.

9 years agoDon't use jscontrol. origin
hanke [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 11:59:09 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
Don't use jscontrol.

9 years agoFixed.
hanke [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 14:53:12 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
Fixed.

9 years ago*** empty log message ***
hanke [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 14:49:34 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

9 years agoMessage fixed.
hanke [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 13:13:32 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
Message fixed.

9 years agoNorwegian translation.
hanke [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 08:40:45 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
Norwegian translation.

9 years agoUpdated.
hanke [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 15:12:15 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
Updated.

9 years ago(Communicator.export): Use prefered language instead of hardcoded 'cs'.
hanke [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 15:10:47 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
(Communicator.export): Use prefered language instead of hardcoded 'cs'.

9 years agoCzech translation.
hanke [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 14:36:42 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
Czech translation.

9 years agoGettext library for Flash.
hanke [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 14:36:10 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
Gettext library for Flash.

9 years ago(_): New function.
hanke [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 14:35:19 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
(_): New function.
(Author): Version updated to 0.1
(init): Added callback init_translation.
(init_translation): New function
Mark all user interface messages for gettext.

9 years ago*** empty log message ***
hanke [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 14:35:11 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

9 years ago(WikingCommunicator.action_view): Added new option translation_uri
hanke [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 14:35:00 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
(WikingCommunicator.action_view): Added new option translation_uri
to Communicator constructor.
Added comments for translators.
(Communicator.export): Handle error messages about flash security from here to make
translations easier.
(Communicator.export): Modified javascript callback flow for flash applet initialization
to also initialize translations.

9 years agoFixed.
hanke [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 14:32:59 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
Fixed.

9 years agoSupply --target directive to compile for java 1.5.
hanke [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 14:32:22 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
Supply --target directive to compile for java 1.5.

9 years ago(WikingCommunicator): Define RIGHTS_view as user.
hanke [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 10:38:37 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
(WikingCommunicator): Define RIGHTS_view as user.

9 years ago*** empty log message ***
hanke [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 12:22:46 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

9 years agoUse custom implementation of getElementsByClassName
hanke [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 12:22:37 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
Use custom implementation of getElementsByClassName
as there is no such function in IE.
Chat and status area are ARIA live regions.
Scroll the chat and status are to bottom automatically.

9 years agoDo not display green background :)
hanke [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 12:21:14 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
Do not display green background :)

9 years agoTypo.
hanke [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 13:06:00 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
Typo.

9 years agoBetter
hanke [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 13:00:24 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
Better
comments and log messages.

9 years agoCopyright updated.
hanke [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 12:59:41 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
Copyright updated.

9 years agoNew file.
hanke [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 12:59:04 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
New file.

9 years ago*** empty log message ***
hanke [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 12:58:07 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

9 years ago*** empty log message ***
hanke [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 12:57:47 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

9 years agoRemoved.
hanke [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 11:05:59 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
Removed.

9 years agoNew file.
hanke [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 10:16:37 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
New file.

9 years ago* src/flash/communicator.as (sharedUsersOnSync): Synchronize users
hanke [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 10:07:57 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
* src/flash/communicator.as (sharedUsersOnSync): Synchronize users
on every event.
Call stream.receiveAudio after stream.play, which overcomes
some Red5 bug.

* src/flash/communicator.as (leave): Don't remove users from sharedlist.

9 years agoWarn about Flash bug when
hanke [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 10:03:13 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
Warn about Flash bug when
applet is not fully visible in Firefox.

9 years ago*** empty log message ***
hanke [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 08:23:36 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

9 years ago(WikingCommunicator.Spec): Moved to EmbeddableCMSModule.
hanke [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 08:23:27 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
(WikingCommunicator.Spec): Moved to EmbeddableCMSModule.
(WikingCommunicator._form): Use ItemizedView in _form.
(Communicator.export): Provide a "delete" button for administrator.
(WikingCommunicator.action_view): Define stylesheet.
(Application): Deleted.

9 years ago*** empty log message ***
hanke [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 17:07:24 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

9 years ago(applicationComplete): Call joinWithParams with server_app
hanke [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 17:07:08 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
(applicationComplete): Call joinWithParams with server_app

9 years ago(server_app): New variable.
hanke [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 17:06:41 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
(server_app): New variable.

9 years agoClasses renamed from audiochat
hanke [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 17:06:06 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
Classes renamed from audiochat
to communicator.

9 years ago(WcRooms.action_view): Determine server_ip and server_app from
hanke [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 17:05:36 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
(WcRooms.action_view): Determine server_ip and server_app from
configuration options.
(Enumeration): Removed.
(Communicator.__init__): Don't pass user data.
(Communicator.export): Call join_with_params also with server_app.
(Communicator.__init__): New parameter sever_app.

9 years ago* Flash source files moved to src/flash/ from resources/flash/src/
hanke [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 09:16:02 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
*  Flash source files moved to src/flash/ from resources/flash/src/

9 years agoInitial revision
hanke [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 07:26:26 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
Initial revision