accessibility-guide
6 years agoBasic Mac OS X usage master
Hynek Hanke [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 14:28:42 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Basic Mac OS X usage

6 years agoModify structure according to CMS version
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 13:48:22 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Modify structure according to CMS version

6 years agoVarious formatting fixes
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 12:56:29 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Various formatting fixes

6 years agoReorganize guide for static LCG processing
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 11:05:17 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Reorganize guide for static LCG processing

6 years agoOverview of MS Windows screen readers and magnifiers
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 13:56:14 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Overview of MS Windows screen readers and magnifiers

6 years agoSmall fixes in libraries section
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 10:24:57 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Small fixes in libraries section

6 years agoExample of using Wikipedia as a compensation tool
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 13:20:22 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Example of using Wikipedia as a compensation tool

6 years agoNew services section
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 10:54:20 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
New services section

Encyclopedia and digital libraries

6 years agoAdd section about MS Excel
Boris Dušek [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:48:28 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Add section about MS Excel

6 years agoGTypist for visually impaired
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:52:28 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
GTypist for visually impaired

6 years agoAdd mandatory EU logolink
Hynek Hanke [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 14:16:55 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Add mandatory EU logolink

7 years agoFormatting fixes
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 17:02:55 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Formatting fixes

7 years agoWindows navigation and some JAWS features
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 16:28:48 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Windows navigation and some JAWS features

7 years agoNew chapter Education
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 16:07:30 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
New chapter Education

Added Brailchem

7 years agoAdded Enhanced Zoom Desktop
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 10:51:02 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Added Enhanced Zoom Desktop

7 years agoZoomText screen magnifier usage
Hynek Hanke [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 11:52:33 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
ZoomText screen magnifier usage

7 years agoUpdated + NVDA installation with Czech voices
Hynek Hanke [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 11:52:13 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Updated + NVDA installation with Czech voices

7 years agoAdd information on three new Czech voices.
Boris Dušek [Sun, 29 May 2011 17:42:07 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Add information on three new Czech voices.

7 years agoAdd troubleshooting section for iOS.
Boris Dušek [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 08:47:50 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Add troubleshooting section for iOS.

7 years agoAdd terms to glossary.
Boris Dušek [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 12:16:52 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Add terms to glossary.

Terms added: browser, internet browser, platform.

7 years agoFix URL of a11y-restart script.
Boris Dušek [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 22:05:38 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Fix URL of a11y-restart script.

7 years agoFix link
Boris Dušek [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 14:05:52 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Fix link

7 years agoFix Czech translation
Boris Dušek [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 19:28:44 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Fix Czech translation

7 years agoAdd terms to glossary
Boris Dušek [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 16:19:46 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Add terms to glossary

Added desktop, GNOME, Orca, tablet.

7 years agoUnixify sudo
Boris Dušek [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:55:27 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Unixify sudo

7 years agoFix alphabetical order of sudo in glossary
Boris Dušek [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:52:58 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Fix alphabetical order of sudo in glossary

7 years agoFix broken links.
Hynek Hanke [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:52:12 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Fix broken links.

7 years agoAdd some basic terms to glossary.
Boris Dušek [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Add some basic terms to glossary.

Added info on accessibility, Android, braille alphabet, braille
display, command line, GNU/Linux, iOS, Mac OS X, Magnifier, operating
system, screen reader, speech synthesis, Windows.

7 years agoAdd section about Unix and correct chmod
Boris Dušek [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 14:11:47 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Add section about Unix and correct chmod

7 years agoVMWare Player configuration and close document in OO
Hynek Hanke [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:36:31 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
VMWare Player configuration and close document in OO

VMWare Player configuration contains procedure to
change default escape shortcut.

7 years agoSudo in Glossary
Hynek Hanke [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:35:27 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Sudo in Glossary

7 years agoMore on Festival installation.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:54:36 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
More on Festival installation.

7 years agoGlossary of terms
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:39:22 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Glossary of terms

7 years agoAdd one-line explanations to tools in gnu-installation
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:27:50 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Add one-line explanations to tools in gnu-installation

7 years agoAdd festival.scm file and corresponding instructions.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:21:06 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Add festival.scm file and corresponding instructions.

7 years agoNew section on Mac OS X usage.
Boris Dušek [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 20:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
New section on Mac OS X usage.

7 years agoInstalation of sound icons package
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:58:57 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Instalation of sound icons package

7 years agoFix Realspeak voices external link
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 12:09:09 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Fix Realspeak voices external link

7 years agoAdd a11y-restart script.
Boris Dušek [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:54:10 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Add a11y-restart script.

7 years agoCorrect festival init script.
Boris Dušek [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 12:51:35 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Correct festival init script.

7 years agoCorrect brltty.conf attachment. Start versioning attachments.
Boris Dušek [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 12:30:39 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Correct brltty.conf attachment. Start versioning attachments.

7 years agoCorrect PPA location for Speech Dispatcher.
Boris Dušek [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:25:09 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Correct PPA location for Speech Dispatcher.

7 years agoCovenience script to not get mad when updating website.
Boris Dušek [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 12:50:54 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Covenience script to not get mad when updating website.

7 years agoReorganize copyright information.
Boris Dušek [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 12:45:10 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Reorganize copyright information.

7 years agoSpell-check corrections
Boris Dušek [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:47:49 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Spell-check corrections

7 years agoAdd script for converting to CMS format.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:18:29 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Add script for converting to CMS format.

7 years agoActually add troubleshooting to the guide structure.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 15:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Actually add troubleshooting to the guide structure.

7 years agoAdd sections on troubleshooting of GNU/Linux.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 15:09:59 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Add sections on troubleshooting of GNU/Linux.

7 years agoSmall fixes in Czech translation.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:34:30 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Small fixes in Czech translation.

7 years agoRemove forgotten line.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Remove forgotten line.

7 years agoAdd Czech version of FDL as English original.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:26:21 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Add Czech version of FDL as English original.

7 years agoCorrection of Mac OS X top page.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:22:46 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Correction of Mac OS X top page.

7 years agoFinish Czech translation of Windows sections.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:20:52 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Finish Czech translation of Windows sections.

7 years agoAdd Czech translation of Windows section.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:12:38 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Add Czech translation of Windows section.

7 years agoSmall correction to English version of Windows section.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Small correction to English version of Windows section.

7 years agoRemove unsure point in translation
Boris Dušek [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:00:49 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Remove unsure point in translation

7 years agoFinish Czech translation of GNU/Linux manual.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 13:55:37 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Finish Czech translation of GNU/Linux manual.

7 years agoSmall corrections to English version of GNU/Linux manual.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 13:55:02 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Small corrections to English version of GNU/Linux manual.

7 years agoTranslate Mac OS X and rest of iOS sections to Czech.
Boris Dušek [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:35:48 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Translate Mac OS X and rest of iOS sections to Czech.

7 years agoMinor corrections to English sections on iOS and Mac OS X.
Boris Dušek [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:35:10 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Minor corrections to English sections on iOS and Mac OS X.

7 years agoPartly translated into Czech
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Partly translated into Czech

7 years agoWindows usage and small improvements
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 13:21:35 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Windows usage and small improvements

7 years agoCzech translation of most iOS stuff.
Boris Dušek [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 17:45:42 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Czech translation of most iOS stuff.

7 years agoMore links and minor adjustments.
Boris Dušek [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 17:45:18 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
More links and minor adjustments.

8 years agoFix links.
Boris Dušek [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 11:50:37 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Fix links.

8 years agoAdjustments before first release.
Boris Dušek [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 11:47:14 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Adjustments before first release.

8 years agoOverview updated, reformatted and splitted
Hynek Hanke [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:50:01 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Overview updated, reformatted and splitted

Description of GNU/Linux environment moved into a separate page.

8 years agoAdd sections about rotor and calling in iOS.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 15:34:19 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Add sections about rotor and calling in iOS.

8 years agoOpenOffice Calc
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 14:25:48 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
OpenOffice Calc

8 years agoOpenOffice keyboard shortcuts settings
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:18:16 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
OpenOffice keyboard shortcuts settings

8 years agoAdd section IDs.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 13:18:37 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Add section IDs.

8 years agoAdd section about keyboard input.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 13:05:31 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Add section about keyboard input.

8 years agoTOC for iOS Usage
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 11:06:41 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
TOC for iOS Usage

8 years agoRename Mac OS X and iOS pages so that they have unique identifiers
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 11:04:52 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Rename Mac OS X and iOS pages so that they have unique identifiers

8 years agoFix compilation problems in Mac OS X and iOS
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 10:59:14 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Fix compilation problems in Mac OS X and iOS

8 years agoAdd chapter on home screen and add chapter ids.
Boris Dušek [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 10:45:57 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Add chapter on home screen and add chapter ids.

8 years agoAdd iOS and Mac OS X.
Boris Dušek [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 12:55:17 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Add iOS and Mac OS X.

8 years agoVMWare installation and rename of Recommended setup
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 15:16:58 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
VMWare installation and rename of Recommended setup

8 years agoGNU/Linux Configuration section improvements
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 14:46:04 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
GNU/Linux Configuration section improvements

* Initial configuration for Emacs+speechd-el
* After installation -> Initial setup
* missing anchors added

8 years agoVMWare Usage and stub for Installation
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 16:24:24 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
VMWare Usage and stub for Installation

8 years agoMS Windows and virtualization in Overview
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 15:10:29 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
MS Windows and virtualization in Overview

8 years agoFiles renamed so that node names are unique
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 12:31:42 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Files renamed so that node names are unique

8 years agoNew chapter about MS Windows
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 12:03:24 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
New chapter about MS Windows

8 years agoCleanup and formatting in GNU/Linux
Hynek Hanke [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:12:07 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Cleanup and formatting in GNU/Linux

Untranslatable strings marked, long lines fixed where
possible, unified way to write keyboard shortcuts,
spell check completed.

8 years agoFix missing anchor.
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 15:52:36 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Fix missing anchor.

8 years agoOpenOffice Writer and Presenter
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 15:30:47 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
OpenOffice Writer and Presenter

8 years agoThunderbird sort messages, unread folders and some fixes
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 10:04:41 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Thunderbird sort messages, unread folders and some fixes

8 years agoThunderbird settings
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 14:31:04 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Thunderbird settings

8 years agoRename section inside Firefox configuration
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:59:47 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Rename section inside Firefox configuration

8 years agoAdd Mac OS X and iOS to overview.
Boris Dušek [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:54:35 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Add Mac OS X and iOS to overview.

8 years agoFirefox settings.
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:23:46 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Firefox settings.

8 years agoRestructured so that it can be processed by lcgmake
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 12:07:19 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Restructured so that it can be processed by lcgmake

Also added some new content

8 years agoMenu, bookmarks in FireFox and other content
Hynek Hanke [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 14:49:18 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Menu, bookmarks in FireFox and other content

8 years agoFirefox usage
Hynek Hanke [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 13:47:00 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Firefox usage

8 years agoInitial import from web
Hynek Hanke [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 11:29:08 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Initial import from web